wp93f10a80_0f.jpg
wp343142f7_0f.jpg
wp769bd489.png
wp4212b454.png
Kontaktadressen:


BSV Wissersheim 1919/48 e. V.
Doktorweg
52388 Nörvenich-Wissersheim

info@bsv-wissersheim.de
Tel: 0 24 26 / 56 64 (Sportheim)


Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Walter Reichertz
Friedensstraße 14
52388 Nörvenich-Wissersheim

Tel.: 0157 / 53 67 78 51
reichertz.walter@bsv-wissersheim.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender
Olaf Schreiner
Oberstraße 21
52388 Nörvenich-Wissersheim

Tel.: 0 24 26 / 12 07
schreiner.olaf@bsv-wissersheim.de

Geschäftsführer

Jürgen Müller
Kerpener Str. 15
52388 Nörvenich - Rath

Tel.: 0 24 26 / 95 99 815
mueller.juergen@bsv-wissersheim.de

1. Kassierer

Stefanie Fuchs
Oberstr. 3
52388 Nörvenich-Wissersheim

Tel: 024 26 / 63 91
fuchs.stefanie@bsv-wissersheim.de














Erweiterter Vorstand

Schriftführer

Alexander Dorff
dorff.alexander@bsv-wissersheim.de


Abteilungsvorsitzender Jugend

Peter Vieth
vieth.peter@bsv-wissersheim.de


Abteilungsvorsitzender Senioren

vakant


2. Kassierer

Jürgen Müller
mueller.juergen@bsv-wissersheim.de

Beisitzer Sportheim Vermietung

Lothar Störmann
stoermann.lothar@bsv-wissersheim.de


Beisitzer Sportanlage

Tobias Bruns
bruns.tobias@bsv-wissersheim.de



wp067262ac_0f.jpg
wpe7b22200_0f.jpg
wpcd8cb587_0f.jpg
wpce862205_0f.jpg